Reviews

01/23/2019 - user305494 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Village Green, Los Angeles, CA.

Emilia is a first class Real Estate Professional and wonderful person! From the first day we met her, until the time we closed Escrow, Emilia was accessible, helpful, informative, personable, and most importantly, honest! Her abilities to listen to our needs and be able to communicate them to potential buyers was second to none! An example of how personable she is was when, throughout the process of our sale, she wanted to have face to face interactions, via Facetime. We felt as if we had a personal connection with her. Emilia understands the real estate market, is marketing savy, and wants the best for her clients. We wish we could give more than 5 stars!!

11/27/2018 - linda fisher Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mar Vista, Los Angeles, CA.

Emilia is exceptional in working with clients; our purchase had a few bumps along the way and she handled all with grace and wisdom. We have worked with many agents over the years but Emilia was the most responsive. she always promptly answered phone calls and followed up on all loan and escrow details. We found her to be professional at all times and attentive to our needs. We wholly recommend her

11/29/2018 - acaestoyo Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA.

Emilia helped us since we moved to Los Angeles, with the search for a house to rent and then we could also buy thanks to her help. She got us the house of our dreams! Emilia is highly recommended both for her responsibility in the work she does, and for the trust she gave us from the first day we met her.

01/23/2017 - MiguelNKaren / Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Crenshaw, LA

Emilia has demonstrated a totally supportive and positive attitude. She is completely friendly and very professional with all of the concerns from both sides, seller & buyer. She had my place sold in no time flat! I'm very impressed. You can't go wrong utilizing her skills sets.
Always better to have a friendly honest realtor represent you.
Sincerely, Karen

01/08/2017 - rosannacast / Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Palms, Los Angeles, CA.

Emilia had sold our neighbor's condo in the same complex earlier in the year. She found a buyer for our condo in less than 30 days, even during the busy time of the holidays. We were very happy with her professionalism and responsiveness, as well as her positive attitude and personal warmth. My husband and I feel that we can honestly call her a friend. Thank you Emilia!

11/02/2016 - garysahakian / Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Burbank, CA.

Emilia is absolutely the best ever! I cannot thank her enough for all of her efforts to get my investment property the perfect tenants. I loved working with her because she is patient in every aspect, she gets the job done! It took me a couple of months to get my investment property to rent because it was in bad condition. Emilia suggested a couple of fixer upper things to do to get it for the price I wanted to rent it out for, and it worked like a charm. She won't let you hanging, very hands on and efficient. I will definitely work with her in the near future. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

10/18/2016 - cristian9 / Helped me rent a Condo home in Playa Vista, Los Angeles, CA.

We´re so happy to have found Emilia to help us find our home in such a short time. She was hands on from day one and showed us lots of leasing options in our price range to choose from. Also, with us coming from abroad, she guided us to get the proper paperwork needed so there was no problems in securing our favorite option. We would definitely recommend Emilia to find a home in the area

09/28/2016 - jimbeaux4 / Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Burbank, CA.

Emilia helped me rent my house. She went above and beyond, staging the house and getting perfect tenants. Consummately professional with a personal touch, I highly recommend working with Emilia. She even helped me find a new apartment in exactly the area I wanted to go. Not only did I get a perfect situation for my rental, I gained a good friend in Emilia.

09/25/2016 - disney5dad / Helped me rent a Single Family home in Burbank, CA.

Working with Emilia was a real joy. She was very professional in all aspects in helping us secure a lease on our new home while making the experience seamless and at times actually FUN. No details were overlooked and none too small for Emilia to explain and execute. She is an all star real estate professional that I can recommend completely.

05/10/2016 - Fabien Soudiere / Helped me rent an Apartment in Mid City, Los Angeles, CA.

Oh Emilia! I made her through so much in such a short amount of time... Not only did she found the best listings matching my picky attitude, she also became like a therapist or mother, listening to me whine and complain, advising me on the right fit for my current situation and speak high of me to landlords who without her would probably not have listened to me and only care about the facts. Emilia brings more than just experience with the local real estate, she has tact and personality that encompass most agents I have met. Thank you for helping me with my case, and helping find a new home, you're the best!

04/30/2016 - katherineegriffin / Leased and Sold a Condo home in 2015 in Palms, Los Angeles, CA.

Emilia did an outstanding job in showing & negotiating the sale of my rental property. She worked with me AND my tenants to make sure the process went smoothly. I would recommend her to anyone!

04/12/2016 - ithacarocks / Helped me rent a home in Mid City, Los Angeles, CA 90019.

I was completely new to the LA area and Emilia was extremely approachable, friendly and forthcoming about everything. I felt like I could trust her very quickly, she was very responsive and helped me to set up lots of property visits. She was very patient with me through the paperwork process and also helped to negotiate a great deal on the apartment that I currently stay in and love. I would highly recommend Emilia to anyone who is looking to rent, buy or sell a home in the LA region. Thanks again, Emilia!

04/11/2016 - agomez08 / Helped me rent an Apartment home in Rossmoyne, Glendale, CA.

My roommate and I spent the last two months searching for a place to live. We dedicated our weekends to finding a place with no result. Once Emilia became involved it was a smooth process. She makes finding a place in L.A. significantly less frustrating. She handled my search from initial intake to signing agreements. She's extremely responsive, professional, and patient.

Do yourself a favor and give her a call . She'll make looking for a place so much easier.

04/11/2016 - monicaboja / Helped me rent a Apartment home in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

Emilia, Gilberto and I were so fortunate to have found you when we moved to Los Angeles; you understood exactly what were been looking for, you helped us with everything we needed, and thanks of your dedication and care, we were lucky enough to find the right house in the perfect neighborhood. From the moment we met you took the time to show us around the city, quickly becoming someone it was clear we could count on, for this we are very grateful.